Local Council Election Results

The results of the Local Council Elections in the Isles of Scilly have been announced for the St Mary's Parish. 18 Candidates were standing for 12 seats on St Mary's.

The results of the council election for St Mary's are now in. The following people have been elected as Members of the Council for the parish of St Mary's.

Robert Francis
Frances Grottick
Adrian Davis
Joel Williams
Avril Mumford
Edward Moulson
Stephen Watt
Euan Rodger
Daniel Marcus
Andrew Guy
Michael Nelhams
Stephen Sims

The full results can be seen below. 

There weren't elections for the off island parishes as only 1 candidate stood and therefore they will be automatically elected to the council. The full list is below. 

St Agnes: - Harry Legg

St Martin's: - Jonathan Smith

Bryher: - Marian Berkeley

Tresco: - Robert Dorrien Smith

More to follow...